Naked Rahm Emanuel Stalks Eric Massa in Shower over Budget

Lady Libertas said that the Eric Massa Saga was going to be worth popcorn …

Here is the latest quote from Eric Massa on his … ummm … encounter with Rahm Emanuel in the Congressional Showers …

“Let me tell you a story about Rahm Emanuel,” Massa started. “I was a congressman in my first eight weeks, and I was in the congressional gym, and I went down and I worked out and I went into the showers…I’m sitting there showering, naked as a jaybird and here comes Rahm Emanuel not even with a towel wrapped around his tush, poking his finger in my chest, yelling at me because I wasn’t going to vote for the president’s budget. Do you know how awkward it is to have a political argument with a naked man?

“By the way, what the heck is he doing in the Congressional gym,” Massa continued. “He goes there to intimidate members of Congress…He’s hated me since day one, and now he wins.”

Lady Libertas is going to have nightmares about naked Rahm shower stalking.  EW.  Just EW.

But this beautifully illustrates how the Obama Administration handles their agenda – BULLY TACTICS and CHICAGO POLITICS, all the way.

Lady Libertas would rather have Al Capone in the White House – at least he was real about the crook that he was.

Dope on a Rope from Big Fur Hat at iowntheworld.com

Naked Rahm by Big Fur Hat

This entry was posted in Breaking News, Political Scandal and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Naked Rahm Emanuel Stalks Eric Massa in Shower over Budget

  1. John LaRosa says:

    Even though Rahm’s “shower power” approach is serious business, it
    was just too easy to tweet some comedy on this story. Here are a few samples from my account at http//www.twitter.com/jslconsulting :

    Rahm to Massa: “Either you deal with me or I call in Barney–you decide.” #showergate

    Rahm to Massa: “NO SOAP FOR YOU!” #showergate #soapnazi #obamafeld

    Rahm to Massa: “Hey, big fella, if you vote yes on health care, I’ll get some hot water in here for ya!” #showergate

    I could go on, but you get the picture.

    Rahm is an old-scho0l, Alinsky-loving, Chicago-style thug. His days are numbered and, as more stories like this surface, even his loyal and delusional boss will have no choice but to “whack” him (in the political sense, of course–no murder or shower reference intended).

  2. John says:

    None of this would surprise from this administration. It is HC or the highway……….

  3. Dave K says:

    Too funny LL! Hey the man should be grateful that Rahm brought neither his dead fish nor his “hurry on to the grave” brother along, only that bony Chicago finger !
    He might have threatened a visit to the showers from San Fran Nan if he were really serious about petrifying the poor man!

  4. matt says:

    When Rhamming through healthcare I guess there are no boundries?

  5. The photo gives new meaning to the term “Rahm-bare-assed-ment”!

    Hugs!

  6. PresidentSuit says:

    Best political quote of the week goes to Massa: “It’s hard to argue with a naked man!”
    Best unintentionally hilarious headline goes to NPR: “Former Rep. Eric Massa Probed For Groping ‘Multiple’ Male Staffers”
    Most weeks you have to pay extra for this sort of hilarity by going to the movies. This week, it’s all free and all good.
    http://presidentsuit.com

  7. Great blog! Will you add me to your blog roll? I’ll add you to mine!

    The Real Polichick
    http://www.therealpolichick.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

